I Do Joost

Received an invite from Warner Music to join the much talked about new thingy named Joost.

Haven’t played with Joost–a “system for distributing TV shows and other forms of video over the Web using peer-to-peer TV technology, created by Niklas Zennström and Janus Friis (founders of Skype and Kazaa)”–too much but I like what I see thus far.

Certainly more to come (including a multilayered metaphorical link to that because, we say deep right things when electioneeringDear Radiohead, please release your new album soon).

If you’d like an invite just hit me up and I’ll forward your way.

1 Comment

Filed under other

One response to “I Do Joost

  1. Marquis De Staub

    dood. It’s Majer. How ya doin? Invite my ass!

Leave a Reply

