Lovemarks: Weekly 5 of the Best

Surfing the interweb a week back, I decided to reacquaint myself with Lovemarks and post a comment on one of my lovemarks from a while back–something I’ve decided to do a bit more frequently (my comment on Warp Records is pending…)–so I was caught a bit off-guard late last evening when I received the Lovemarks Newsletter and found my recent comment was among the Weekly 5 Of The Best.

I wish there was a ‘save as draft’ feature, however; as I’m not as talented as desired when composing in this fashion–though I suppose if it is love it must come as such, without too much thought, pure gut feeling.

Leave a comment

Filed under other

Leave a Reply

