Blast from the Past, Forgot How Much I Loved Belle & Sebastian

utterli-image

When I was 17-20, I thought Belle & Sebastian and a few other bands absolutely ruled the world, this I’m reminded of now because the band just released The BBC Sessions, a two-disc collection of 26 songs (Disc 1, Radio Sessions; Disc 1, Live in Belfast).

Here’s “The State I Am In”, originally released on the 1997 EP Dog On Wheels.

Mobile post sent by ChrisHanaka using Utterlireply-count Replies.  mp3

Leave a comment

Filed under other

Leave a Reply

