Boys Against the Girls – New Years Music Mix

utterli-image
Boys Against the Girls – New Years Mix
Ally 5-1

Happy New Year my darlings, please laugh and point as the boys get smited!!

Les Pieds Dans Les Larmes – Amylie
5 – Walking On Air – Kerli
4 – Provider (GoldieLocks N.E.R.D. Refix) – GoldieLocks
3 – Little Bit – Lykke Li
2 – Stuck on Repeat – Little Boots
1 – Symphony 10: Could This Really Be the End? – Emily Wells

:::
if you want to know more about me, Allicette, a music idiot savant who happens to also be a photographer and artist, check out my blog or see my art website Oh! And my flickr too.

Download Allicette’s Boys Against Girls Selections 1-5: mp3

Boys Against the Girls – New Years Mix
Chris 1-5

Happy New Year! This is the mix that shows that the MEN kick the GIRLS asses!

Download my Boys Against Girls Selections 1-5: mp3

utterli-image
Boys Against the Girls – New Years Mix
Ally 10-6

Happy New Year People! The fight is on between Chris and me! Who will be victorious? You have to listen :)

Whispers (Original Mix) – Aeroplane Feat Kathy Diamond
10- Untrust Us – Crystal Castles
9- House Jam (Hot Chip Remix) – Gang Gang Dance
8- Kalemba (Wegue Wegue) – Buraka Som Sistema
7- Starstruck – Santogold
6 – Poison Dart ft.Warrior Queen – The Bug

:::
if you want to know more about me, Allicette, a music idiot savant who happens to also be a photographer and artist, check out my blog or see my art website Oh! And my flickr too.

Download Allicette’s Boys Against Girls selections 6-10: mp3

utterli-image
Boys Against the Girls – New Years Mix
Chris 6-10

Girls you have been dominated!

Download my Boys Against Girls selections 6-10: mp3

2 Comments

Filed under other

2 responses to “Boys Against the Girls – New Years Music Mix

  1. Megan

    Ahh, very nice. But why are we looking at your big ol’ cookie dough nips?

  2. because Allicette said so! I was just in charge of getting a bunch of pics in a bathtub!

Leave a Reply

