Animal Collective “My Girls” Visited & Revisited

utterli-image
Image by Eric Hosford
In the nearly two-week period, ranging from January 9th to January 22nd, I created eight blog posts about Animal Collective, four of which placed focus on their jam “My Girls” in one form or another. So, I’ve decided to revisit “My Girls” and share a few other versions I’ve since discovered.

“My Girls” from Merriweather Post Pavilion
“My Girls (Live in NYC @ the Grand Ballroom 1/20/09)”
“My Girls (Live in NYC @ the Bowery Ballroom 1/21/09)”
“My Girls (Dave Wrangler remix)”
“My Girls (Mexicans with Guns remix)”
“My Girls (HATCHMATIK Disco Bootleg)”
“My Girls (Gigamesh ‘Proper House’ remix)”
“My Girls (Ruby Isle cover)”

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

