The Verve “One Way To Go”

One of the best things about making new friends who are music heads is being turned on to new artists and being reminded of and revisiting music you haven’t enjoyed for a while – the latter is definitely the case with one new friend who has me listening to The Verve’s collection of b-sides and rarities, No Come Down.
No Come Down track listing:
  1. “No Come Down” (released on “Blue”, 1993) – 3:14
  2. “Blue” (USA mix released on “Blue (US)”, 1994) – 3:15
  3. “Make It Till Monday” (acoustic version released on “Slide Away”, 1993) – 2:44
  4. “Butterfly” (acoustic remake of the 1993-song of “A Storm in Heaven”) – 7:36
  5. “Where the Geese Go” (released on “Blue”, 1993) – 3:12
  6. “6 O’Clock” (released on “Blue (US)”, 1994) – 4:29
  7. “One Way to Go” (released on “All in the Mind”, 1992) – 7:16
  8. “Gravity Grave” (live at Glastonbury, 1993) – 9:22
  9. “Twilight” (released on “Blue”, 1993) – 3:01

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s