New Music: White Rabbits “Percussion Gun”


While I was definitely up on White Rabbits and gave Fort Nightly quite a few listens, after just a couple listens I’m not sure I’m as sold on their new single “Percussion Gun” from their forthcoming release It’s Frightening.

White Rabbits “Percussion Gun”

White Rabbits “The Plot” from Fort Nightly

White Rabbits “While We Go Dancing” from Fort Nightly

It’s Frightening was produced by Britt Daniel of Spoon and is set for a May 19 release.  Here’s the track listing:

  1. Percussion Gun
  2. Rudie Fails
  3. They Done Wrong / We Done Wrong
  4. Lionesse
  5. Company I Keep
  6. The Salesman (Tramp Life)
  7. Midnight and I
  8. Right Where They Left
  9. The Lady Vanishes
  10. Leave It At The Door

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s