Animal Collective “No More Running”

animal-collective-no-more-running

Animal Collective “No More Running”

Animal Collective “No More Running (Friendly Foliage remix)”

Animal Collective “No More Running (live at the Coronet Theater – London 7/11/07)”

Animal Collective “No More Running (live in Lyon, France 10/25/07)”

Animal Collective “No More Running (live at the Paradiso – Amsterdam 3/17/09)”

Animal Collective “No More Running (live at the Henry Miller Library – Big Sur, CA 5/27/09)”

Animal Collective “No More Running (live at the Wiltern – Los Angeles, CA 5/29/09)”

“No More Running” lyrics:

No more runnin’, says my mind
All this movement has just proved your kisses hard to find
Older harmony that I see
Friends I once had turn their thoughts away from me
No more runnin’, I’ve got to breathe
On back porches with the torch of a firefly lit tree
It’s what I hope for
It’s what I hope for
No more runnin’
No more runnin’
I locked my bones and trapped my feet
I told them I found ‘em a place to be
And stick like candy in your teeth
When you lose your faith in me
No more runnin’, says my mind
All this movement has just proved your kisses hard to find
It’s what I hope for
It’s what I hope for
No more runnin’
No more runnin’
No more runnin’
No more runnin’

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

