“Let My Love Open The Door” (U&C)

Happy Valentine’s Day… From Pete Townshend’s Empty Glass, here’s “Let My Love Open The Door” Uncovered & Covered:

Pete Townshend “Let My Love Open The Door”

Pete Townshend “Let My Love Open The Door (live in ’93)”

Pete Townshend “Let My Love Open The Door (live in ’98)”

Pete Townshend “Let My Love Open The Door (E Cola mix)”

Pete Townshend w/ Joe Purdy “Let My Love Open The Door”

Eddie Vedder “Let My Love Open The Door (live)”

Pearl Jam “Let My Love Open The Door (live in Perth ’95)”

Pearl Jam “Let My Love Open The Door (live in Chicago ’95)”

M. Ward “Let My Love Open The Door”

Rilo Kiley “Let My Love Open The Door (live at the Showbox Seattle)”

Sondre Lerche “Let My Love Open The Door”

Jimmy Windchell “Let My Love Open The Door”

PK Harmon “Let My Love Open The Door”

Tuesday Jam “Let My Love Open The Door (10/29/08)”

Tuesday Jam “Let My Love Open The Door (9/17/08)”

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

