Arcade Fire “My Body Is A Cage”

My body is a cage that keeps me from dancing with the one I love but my mind holds the key… “My Body Is A Cage” was one of my favorite songs from Arcade Fire’s most recent album Neon Bible, released about 3 years ago. And, it’s really no surprise it was covered last year by Sara Lov and now again by Peter Gabriel on his collection of covers Scratch My Back, released today on Virgin.

Peter Gabriel “My Body Is A Cage”

Sara Lov “My Body Is A Cage”

Arcade Fire “My Body Is A Cage”

Arcade Fire “My Body Is A Cage (live in Toronto @ Massey Hall 5/16/06)”

Arcade Fire “My Body Is A Cage (live in NYC @ Judson Memorial Church 2/15/07)”

Arcade Fire “My Body Is A Cage (live on Radio 2)”

Arcade Fire “My Body Is A Cage” video:

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

